Group A-
South Africa- Bafana Bafana

Cape Verde- Blue Sharks

Morocco- Atlas Lion

Angola- Palancas Negras
Group B-

Ghana- Black Stars

DR Congo – Simbas

Niger Republic- Menas

Group C-

Zambia- Chipolopolo

Ethiopia- Walya Antelopes

Burkina Faso- Stallions

Nigeria- Super Eagles
Group D-

Cote D’Ivoire- Elephants


Algeria- Desert Warriors

Tunisia-Carthage Eagles


4 responses

  1. Pingback: Melaine Mcmenamin

  2. Pingback: Desire Even

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s